Offical Religion Links

Streight from the source.

Judaism

Orthodox Jew, Jew Faq, Messianic Jew, Conservative Jew

Christianity

Roman Catholic  Orthodox Church in America  Assyrian Church  Coptic Church   Southern Baptist Convention  United Methodist Church  African Methodist Episcopal Church  Apostolic Lutheran Church of America  Presbyterian  Evangelical Presbyterian  Church of God  Assemblies of God  Living Church of God  Church of God in Christ  Church of Christ

Islam

Nation of Islam  Ahmadiyya Muslim Community  Khalifah Institute

Others

Hindu Website (an inclusive Dharma site)  Study Taoism                       Church and School of Wicca

Here I just linked to the broad stroke denominations. The number of religions and their denominations are mind boggling. According to the World Christian Encyclopedia there are about 33,000 different Christian denominations alone. So sorry if I left someone out just write me and I will add you.

About TheEpistemologist

If I don't know it I want to. If I haven't been there I want to go there. If I haven't tasted it I want to taste it. Life, An adventurous journey I wil take to the end.
This entry was posted in Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

